APPENDIX 2

STANDARDS (ADVISORY) COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2013/14

Labour Group Nominations (and deputies)	Conservative Group Nomination (and deputy)	Respect Group Nomination (and deputy)	Other Nomination Independent (and deputy)	Co-opted Members (appointed until May 2016)
Cllr David Edgar Cllr Judith Gardiner Cllr Sirajul Islam Cllr Motin Uz Zaman	Cllr Zara Davis	Cllr Fozol Miah	Cllr Abdul Asad	Mr Matthew Rowe Mr Eric Pemberton Ms Salina Bagum Mr Denzil Johnson Mr Barry Lowe
Deputies:- Cllr Mizanur Chaudhury Cllr Ann Jackson Cllr M A Mukit MBE	Deputies:- Cllr Dr Emma Jones Cllr Gloria Thienel	Deputy:- Cllr Harun Miah	Deputy:- Cllr Rofique U Ahmed	(2 vacancies)